AOGS2019 Photo Gallery
View Photo Gallery
2019 AOGS General Election
View Results
2019 Best Student Poster Competition
View Results
Download/Browse AOGS2019 Program Book
Program Book

Award Committee

2019 Axford Medal & AOGS Honorary Member

4 Sep 2018 Nomination Opens
29 Jan 2019Nomination Closes
29 Mar 2019Slate of Candidates to Council
21 May 2019Announce Awards

Download 2019 Axford Medallist Announcement in PDF
Download 2019 Honorary Member Announcement in PDF

Kenji SATAKE, University of Tokyo

AOGS Secretary General
Takehiko SATOH, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

AOGS Treasurer
Yabin SUN,  CCCC-FHDI Engineering Co., Ltd

AOGS Section Representatives
[AS] Jaiho OH, Pukyong National University
[BG] Xiujun WANG, Beijing Normal University
[HS] Bellie SIVAKUMAR, University of New South Wales
[IG] James GOFF, University of New South Wales
[OS] Robin ROBERTSON, Xiamen University Malaysia
[PS] Wing-Huen IP, National Central University
[ST] Gary ZANK, University of Alabama in Huntsville
[SE] Adam SWITZER, Nanyang Technological University