1 Month to AOGS2016!
Quick Tips for the meeting:
Browse Abstracts & Program
Express Conference Check-in
Download the AOGS App
AOGS 2017, 2018, 2019 Meetings
Dates & Locations
Author Reg: Deadline 18 May 2016
Extended to 25 May 2016

Other Important Dates: Check Here
Scientific Program: Learn More Here
Call for Venue Proposal
Y Kamide Early Career Researcher Award
Approved for implementation in 2017 - Learn More Here
"Geoscience Letters" invites Submissions!
More info
AOGS Axford Medal Recipient
Learn More Here
AOGS Honorary Member Award Recipient
Learn More Here

Award Committee

Axford Lectures, 2016 Axford Medal & AOGS Honorary Members

Kenji SATAKE, The University of Tokyo

Atsuhiro NISHIDA, AOGS Past President

David HIGGITT, The University of Nottingham Ningbo
Adam SWITZER,  The Earth Observatory of Singapore
[AS] Tetsuo NAKAZAWA, Korea Meteorological Administration
[BG] Xiujun WANG, College of Global Change and Earth System Science, Beijing Normal University
[HS] Namsik PARK, Dong-A University
[IG] Kruawan JANKAEW, Chulalongkorn University
[OS] Robin ROBERTSON, University of New South Wales at the Australian Defense Force Academy
[PS] Anil BHARDWAJ, Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
[ST] P.K MANOHARAN, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
[SE] Chris NEWHALL, Mirisbiris Garden and Nature Center