2017 AOGS General Election
View Results
2017 Best Student Poster Competition
View Results
AOGS2018 Session Proposals
Opens: 01 Sep 2017
Closes: 13 Oct 2017 (Special)
Closes: 20 Oct 2017 (Regular)

Notification - Acceptance/Rejection: 27 Oct 2017
AOGS2018 Abstract Submission
Opens: 10 Nov 2017
Deadline: 19 Jan 2018
View Abstract Submission Instructions

Award Committee

2017 Axford Medal & AOGS Honorary Members, Kamide Award

Harsh GUPTA, National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA)

Chun-Chieh WU, National Taiwan University
Srivatsan V RAGHAVAN,  National University of Singapore
[AS] Tetsuo NAKAZAWA, Korea Meteorological Administration
[BG] Xiujun WANG, College of Global Change and Earth System Science, Beijing Normal University
[HS] Kuen-Yuen HAN, Kyunpook National University
[IG] James TERRY, Zayed University Dubai
[OS] Robin ROBERTSON, University of New South Wales at the Australian Defense Force Academy
[PS] Noriyuki NAMIKI, National Astronomical Observatory
[ST] Nanan BALAN, Institute for Space-Earth Environmental Research (ISEE) Nagoya University
[SE] Hai Thanh TRAN, Hanoi University of Mining and Geology