AOGS Wing Ip Medal Award

2024 Chih-Pei CHANG ,
National Taiwan University
2023 Shigeo YODEN,
Institute for Liberal Arts and Sciences,
Kyoto University
2022 Adam D. SWITZER ,
Earth Observatory of Singapore,
Asian School of the Environment,
Nanyang Technological University
2021 Gregory F. MOORE,
University of Hawaii
2020 Sang-Mook LEE,
Seoul National University
2020 Michael H. FREILICH,
National Aeronautics and Space Administration