Program Committee


Takehiko SATOH, AOGS Secretary General
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Joong Bae AHN, AS Section President
Pusan National University

Punyasloke BHADURY, BG Section President
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata

Ji CHEN, HS Section President
The University of Hong Kong

Fiona WILLIAMSON, IG Section President
National University of Singapore

Changming (Charles) DONG, OS Section President
Nanjing University of Science & Technology

Shuanggen JIN, PS Section President
Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology

Jann-Yenq LIU, ST Section President
National Central University

J Bruce H SHYU, SE Section President
National Taiwan University

AOGS2019 Special Liaison Officer (SLO)
David HIGGITT, AOGS Vice-President
Beijing Jiaotong University
(Lancaster University College)

The SLO works closely with AOGS partner societies (AGU, EGU, JPGU, SEG & AMOS) and select individuals on program content that is distinctly different from what is able to be covered under the Regular Sessions.