Award Committee

2021 Axford Medal, Wing Ip Medal and AOGS Honorary Member

Benjamin Fong CHAO, Academia Sinica

AOGS Secretary General
Robin ROBERTSON, Xiamen University Malaysia

AOGS Section Representatives
[AS] Johnny CHAN, City University of Hong Kong
[BG] Punyasloke BHADURY, Indian Institute of Science and Research Kolkata
[HS] Bellie SIVAKUMAR, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
[IG] Vena Pearl BONGOLAN, University of the Philippines Diliman
[OS] Patrick DE DECKKER, Australian National University
[PS] Wing-Huen IP, National Central University
[ST] Gary ZANK, The University of Alabama in Hunstsville
[SE] Bruce SHYU, National Taiwan University