Nomination Committee

For Election of Office Bearers 2024-2026

Nomination Committee | Election Candidates | How to Nominate | E-Voting Instructions

Nomination Committee
AOGS Vice-President David HIGGITT, Beijing Jiaotong University (Lancaster University College)

Members/Section Representatives
AOGS Secretary General: Robin ROBERTSON, Xiamen University Malaysia

AS Section Vice-President: Jong Bae AHN, Pusan National University

BG Section Vice-President: Punyasloke BHADURY, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata

HS Section Vice-President: Ji CHEN, The University of Hong Kong

IG Section Vice-President: Vena Pearl BONGOLAN, University of Philippines Diliman

OS Section Vice-President: Changming (Charles) DONG, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology

PS Section Vice-President Shuanggen JIN, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology

ST Section Vice-President Jann-Yenq LIU, National Central University

SE Section Vice-President . Bruce H. SHYU, National Taiwan University